Austrian Death Machine - Total Brutal (LP)

Austrian Death Machine - Total Brutal (LP)

Behemoth Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Total Brutal is the debut full-length album by Austrian Death Machine, a project of As I Lay Dying's vocalist Tim Lambesis. The band and record are based upon Arnold Schwarzenegger and his films. Tim plays all of the instruments (apart from guest solo guitar work) and performs vocals but "Ahhhnold" is billed as the vocalist. Destroy the Runner vocalist Chad Ackerman voices all of the Schwarzenegger impersonations. The album fuses crossover thrash with metalcore and features a host of guest musicians like Nick Hipa, Jason Suecof, Adam Dutkiewicz, Sal Lococo, and more.

This item is currently being pressed. Due to global back-ups we don't expect this to be in-hand until Q1 2022.

Pressing is strictly limited to 500 units.


    01. Hello California
    02. Get To The Choppa
    03. Rubber Baby Buggy Bumpers
    04. All Of The Songs Sound The Same
    05. I Am A Cybernetic Organism, Living Tissue Over (Metal) Endoskeleton
    06. Come With Me If You Want To Live
    07. What It’s Like To Be A Singer At Band Practice
    08. Who Is Your Daddy And What Does He Do?
    09. You Have Just Been Erased
    10. Broo-Tall Song Idea
    11. Here Is Subzero, Now Plain Zero
    12. So Far, So Good, So Let’s Talk About It
    13. Screw You (Benny)
    14. Why?
    15. If It Bleeds, We Can Kill It
    16. It’s Not A Tumor
    17. Not So Hidden Track


  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Metal Blade/Behemoth
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: ALLHAIL008
  • Extras: Insert with lyrics included