Deez Nuts - Bout It (LP)

Deez Nuts - Bout It (LP)

Behemoth Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Bout It! is the third full-length album from Australian natives and current New York City hardcore outfit, Deez Nuts. Bout It! features guest appearances from a number of musicians including Sam Carter (Architects), Mark Heylmun (Suicide Silence), Wayne Lozinak (Hatebreed), and more. The album was produced by Shane Frisby (The Ghost Inside) and consists of 16 tracks, including the singles "Band of Brothers" and "Shot After Shot".

This item is currently being pressed. Due to global pressing and shipping delays we don't expect this to be in-hand until Q1 2022.

Pressing is strictly limited to 500 units.


1. Bout It
2. Shot After Shot
3. Not a Face in the Crowd (featuring Freddy Cricien of Madball)
4. Keep On
5. Popular Demand
6. Go Fuck Yourself (featuring Lord Ezec aka. Danny Diablo)
7. Don't Act Like You Don't Already Know
8. What We Eat Don't Make You Shit
9. Call to Arms
10. Streets Are Watching (featuring Jonathan Blake of On Broken Wings and Mark Heylmun of Suicide Silence)
11. Public Service Announcement (featuring Hoya Roc of Madball)
12. Unfuckwithable (featuring Sean Murphy of Verse and Wayne Lozinak of Hatebreed)
13. I.D.K.W.Y.T.Y.A.B.I.K.W.D.G.A.F.A.Y. ("I Don't Know Who You Think You Are; But, I Know We Don't Give a Fuck About You")
14. Life You Live
15. True Colors
16. Band of Brothers (featuring Sam Carter of Architects)


  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Century Media/Behemoth
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: ALLHAIL010
  • Extras: Insert with lyrics included